facebook
EnglishATLANTIC Gruppe
close

Offers

         

OUR SUPPORTING PROGRAMMES

Experience more with the supporting programmes for SMART meetings & events. We offer more than just standard city tours. Every hotel offers team building, lifestyle, action and culinary programmes; from The Rock with Mercedes-Benz to the climbing park and house walking.




 
THE ENERGY STATION 

At the ATLANTIC Hotels guests can request an energy station in the function room.

This allows you to ‘refuel’ in your meeting at any time.

From energy drinks to muesli bars and coffee drops, everything is included. Each hotel has compiled an individual offer for you.
 
 
Take a look at the hotels' supporting programmes and treat your guests to a special experience.


ARRIVAL BY RAIL



The cooperation offer between the ATLANTIC Hotels and Deutsche Bahn AG ensures a relaxed and comfortable trip for EUR 99,00 (return ticket 2nd class within Germany) to your event at the ATLANTIC Hotels. By choosing to travel by rail you help the environment and make an active contribution to the fight against climate change. Please ask our Event Sales Teams for more information.
 
close

Philosophy


Smart conferences and celebrations…

…will make your event a success. From conferences to company celebrations, the ATLANTIC Hotels provide the perfect setting for every occasion. Our team will shape your event according to your suggestions and ensure that you and your guests are comfortable in every respect.

YOUR BENEFIT: SMART conferences and celebrations

• Professional
All hotels participating in ATLANTIC SMART conferences and celebrations are VDR Certified Conference Hotels. This guarantees that we meet the highest standards for event locations.

• Reliable
Our internal quality management ensures that you receive the same level of service, technology and support at all the ATLANTIC Hotels. We are your expert partner for events of any size in Bremen, Bremerhaven, Kiel and Lübeck.

• Unique
Coffee breaks become ATLANTIC Breaks: we view your coffee break as a social event at which your event participants can interact and clear their minds, enabling them to focus on the content of your conference when the programme continues.

• Sustainable
Sustainability is a priority at the ATLANTIC Hotels: all hotels participating in the ATLANTIC SMART conferences and celebrations are VDR Certified Green Hotels and committed to conserving resources with respect to people, the environment and technology.

• Transparent
Information and communication are priority issues when supporting your event: from the initial offer through to final billing, we provide you with all the information you need and our competent contact partners support your event from beginning to end.
close

To the Hotels

ATLANTIC Hotel Airport Bremen   ATLANTIC Hotel Rennbahn Bremen   ATLANTIC Grand Hotel Bremen   ATLANTIC Hotel Universum Bremen
 
ATLANTIC Hotel SAIL City Bremerhaven   ATLANTIC Hotel Kiel   ATLANTIC Hotel Lübeck  
close

Certifications


 
  The ATLANTIC Hotels were certified according to DIN EN ISO 9001:2008 by the “Deutsche Gesellschaft zur Zertifizierung von Managementsystemen“ (DQS from Frankfurt/Main) in September 2013.

With a certificate according to ISO 9001, you show that your organization fulfills the complex requirements of a modern quality management system, and is well prepared for the future.
 
  Our business travellers and event participants not only set high standards for their accommodation but also increasingly expect the management of our hotels to be sustainable and ecologically progressive. The "Certified Green Hotel" quality seal confirms that our hotels are ready to meet these future challenges.


The Verband Deutsches Reisemanagement e.V. (VDR - German Travel Management Association) has developed an assessment catalogue with over 65 criteria in the categories of energy, water, waste, food and drink, mobility, corporate social responsibility (CSR) and information & responsible conduct. We meet the criteria of this assessment catalogue and are now "Certified Green Hotels".
     
  Our conference planners and event managers set the highest standards for their event locations. The "Certified Conference Hotel" quality seal shows that our hotels meet precisely these requirements.
This seal is based on a "Conference Hotel" criteria catalogue which was established under the aegis of the VDR, DGVM (www.verbaende.com) and GCB (www.gcb.de). The Association of German Event Organizers (veranstaltungsplaner.de) has supported the certifications since 2007. 65 objective assessment criteria are used to define professional event management in a hotel.

These include:
- Standardized information material
- Internal conference area
- Standardized offer process
- Conference-specific banquet service
- Professional event management
- Customer-defined billing process
 



atmosfair is a not-for-profit limited liability company, founded in May 2005 and with its registered office in Bonn.
The sole shareholder is the environment- and development-oriented Foundation for Sustainability. atmosfair was established as a Community initiative in 2003 by the Association of Travel Agencies' forum "anders reisen" and the environment and development organization Germanwatch.

atmosfair was officially introduced in June 2004 by patrons Klaus Töpfer and the former Environment Minister Jürgen Trittin. Event and conference locations that perform their services in a climate friendly manner with the aid of atmosfair are permitted to display the "Climate-friendly Conference Location" seal: this group includes the ATLANTIC Hotels!
close

Smart TV & Video

Pictures are worth a thousand words. Take a closer look at our hotels.
In our Smart TV & video gallery we have uploaded films of the hotels as well as events held at our hotels. This provides you with a better overview of the variety of options that are available.

Have fun.
ATLANTIC Hotel   ATLANTIC Hotel
     
ATLANTIC Hotel Airport Bremen   ATLANTIC Hotel Galopprennbahn Bremen
     
ATLANTIC Grand Hotel Bremen   ATLANTIC Hotel Kiel
     
ATLANTIC Hotel Lübeck   ATLANTIC Hotel SAIL City Bremerhaven
     
ATLANTIC Hotel Universum Bremen    ATLANTIC Hotel Vegesack Bremerhaven
     
close

Contact / legal notice

Thank you for your interest in SMART conferences and celebrations at the ATLANTIC Hotels.

Please contact us using the following contact details or by completing our enquiry form:

ATLANTIC Hotels
Central Booking Office
T: +49 (0) 180 6 500 555*
F: +49 (0) 421 33300 539

Anfrageformular

* 20 ct/ call from a German landline, 60 ct/ call from a German mobile. Different charges will apply from lines outside Germany, please refer to your network operator.

Legal notice
The operators of this internet site and the company responsible for the content of the internet site according to the German Telemedia Act (§5 TMG) is:

ATLANTIC Hotel Rennbahn GmbH
Ludwig-Roselius-Allee 2
28329 Bremen
Managing Director: Mr Markus Griesenbeck
Bremen District Court: HRB 21749
VAT ID no.: DE 813844245
Phone: +49 (0) 421 333 00 - 0
Fax: +49 (0) 421 333 00 - 500

Hotels of the group:

Managing Director: Markus Griesenbeck:
ATLANTIC Hotel Vegesack GmbH
ATLANTIC Hotel Airport Bremen GmbH
ATLANTIC Hotel Rennbahn GmbH
ATLANTIC Hotel Universum GmbH
ATLANTIC Hotel SAIL City GmbH
ATLANTIC Hotel Lübeck
ATLANTIC Hotel Kiel GmbH


Managing Director: Ursula Carl
ATLANTIC Grand Hotel Bremen GmbH

The individual managing directors are responsible for the respective ATLANTIC Hotels.
The contact details are provided under the Contact menu item.


Design and layout:
designetcetera, Bremen

Internet agency:
Webdesign Bremen, Internetagentur
Tako Deppe - Webdesign Bremen



All the information on these web pages has been carefully reviewed. However, data and facts are subject to change. We cannot guarantee the completeness and accuracy of the information in every case. The content on this website is protected by copyright law. Copying or reproducing this website or its content (e.g. images, texts) without approval is prohibited and is punishable by law. All other trademarks, product names and company names and logos indicated on this website are the sole property of the respective owners.

Disclaimer:
With its decision on 12.05.1998, the Hamburg District Court ruled that the owners of a website are also responsible for the content of any sites linked to the owner's website. According to the District Court, this is only excluded if the website owner expressly distances themselves from this content. The following apply for all links provided on this website: we have no influence on the design or the content of the linked sites.

In addition, the website may be linked to another website by a hyperlink without the owner's knowledge. The owner assumes no liability for the images, content or any connection to the owner in third party websites. We assume no liability for the texts and images provided on third party websites. Please send any information regarding incorrect information or links, suggestions or concerns to info@atlantic-hotels.de. Thank you for visiting the ATLANTIC Hotels' websites and for your interest in our company and our technical and organizational data protection measures. The confidentiality of your personal data and compliance with the data protection provisions are important to us. The collection, processing and use of personal data in our company and as part of the operation of our internet sites complies with the European Union's data protection standards, in particular with the provisions of the German data protection laws. Personal data includes all information that may be used to directly or indirectly identify a person, e.g. name, residential address, email address, date of birth, profession, bank account details, etc.

Data protection on the internet
The ATLANTIC Hotels' internet sites are constantly updated and adapted to meet the requirements of a customer-friendly, interactive information platform.
For existing internet sites as well as those uploaded in the future, we hereby assure you that we only store, process or forward your personal data if you have actively volunteered this information, e.g. as part of a newsletter request, a booking or in the event of email enquiries. Your personal data will only be processed for the purpose for which it has been provided. This data will only be forwarded to third parties outside the ATLANTIC Hotels Group if this is required by law or you have provided your written consent.

Facebook plug-in
You can visit our site without providing personal information. Personal data is only collected if you voluntarily provide this information during your visit to our internet site.

Our website also contains programs (plug-ins) run by the social network Facebook. These are exclusively operated by Facebook Inc., 1601 S. California Ave, Palo Alto, CA 94304, USA (Facebook). The plug-ins are identified on our internet site by the Facebook logo or the addition "Like". When visiting one of our websites with this kind of plug-in, your browser establishes a direct connection with the Facebook servers which then transmit the content of the plug-in to your browser and integrate it into the displayed website. This means that the information that you have visited our website is forwarded to Facebook. If you are logged into your personal Facebook user account during your visit to our website, Facebook may allocate this visit to your account. By interacting with plug-ins, e.g. by clicking the "Like" button or leaving a comment, this information is transmitted directly to Facebook where it is then stored. If you would like to prevent this type of data transmission please log out of your Facebook account before visiting our website.

The purpose and extent of the data collection by Facebook and the processing and use of your data as well as your related rights and settings options to protect your privacy can be obtained by accessing Facebook's data protection information (http://en-en.facebook.com/privacy/explanation.php).

Please contact our Data Protection Supervisor (see below for contact data) if you have any questions on the collection, processing or use of your personal data or if you would like to provide further information or corrections or if you would like to block or delete data.

The privacy policy regarding Facebook was prepared by the WILDE BEUGER SOLMECKE law firm and is available on http://www.wbs-law.de/eng/.

Cookies
In the future we will also be using various types of cookies in order to make your visit to our internet site as comfortable as possible for you. Cookies are small text files that are stored in directories in your PC that have been provided specifically for this purpose in order to manage your connection to our internet site.

Google Analytics
This website uses Google Analytics, a web analysis service provided by Google Inc. ("Google"). Google Analytics uses "cookies" which allow your use of the website to be analysed. The information generated about your use of this website by the cookie (including your IP address) is transmitted to a Google server in the USA where it is also stored.

Google uses this information to assess your use of the website in order to compile reports on the website activities for the website operator and to provide additional services related to the use of the website and the internet. Google may also transmit this information to third parties, if required by law or if third parties process this data on behalf of Google. Google will not link your IP address with other data.

You can prevent cookies from being installed by adjusting your browser software settings; however, please note that you may then not be able to use all the functions on this website.

By accessing this website you consent to the processing of the collected data by Google in the manner described above and for the purposes previously mentioned. The data collection and storage may be revoked at any time with effect for the future.

Given the debate regarding the use of analysis tools with complete IP addresses, we would like to note that this website uses Google Analytics with the extension "_anonymizeIp()" so that IP addresses are only processed in an abbreviated form in order to prevent direct personal references.

Confidentiality
We use both technical as well as organizational security measures in order to protect your personal data. Our employees are subject to the company's specific non-disclosure obligations.

Contact partner
Please feel free to contact our Data Protection Supervisor at the following email address if you have any queries regarding the processing of your personal data by ATLANTIC Hotels.

ATLANTIC Hotels
External Data Protection Supervisor
Martin Mielke
datenschutz@atlantic-hotels.de
www.3g-business.de

facebook
EnglishATLANTIC Kooperation
close

Angebote

         

UNSERE RAHMENPROGRAMME

Mit SMART Tagen & Feiern Rahmenprogrammen mehr erleben. Wir bieten Ihnen mehr als 08/15 Stadführungen.

Jedes Hotel bietet Ihnen Teambulding-, Lifestyle-, Action-, kulinarische Programme von The Rock bei Mercedes-Benz über den Kletterpark bis hin zum Housewalking ist vieles dabei.



DIE ENERGIETANKSTELLE
 
Bei den ATLANTIC Hotels erhalten Ihre Gäste auf Wunsch eine Energietankstelle im Veranstaltungsraum.

So können Sie jederzeit für neue Energie in Ihrem Meeting sorgen.

Vom Energiedrink über Müsliriegel bis hin zu Kaffeedrops ist alles dabei. Jedes Haus hat ein individuelles Angebot für Sie zusammengestellt.
 
Schauen Sie in die Rahmenprogramme der Häuser und gönnen Sie Ihren Gästen ein besonderes Erlebnis.




Weitere Informationen zu dem Kooperationsangebot mit der Deutschen Bahn
finden Sie hier.
 
close

Philosophie


Smart Tagen und Feiern


…begleitet Ihre Veranstaltung zum Erfolg. Von der Konferenz bis zur Firmenfeier bieten die ATLANTIC Hotels für jeden Anlass den passenden Rahmen. Unsere Teams gestalten Ihr Event ganz nach Ihren Vorstellungen und sorgen dafür, dass sich Ihre Gäste rundum wohlfühlen.

IHR VORTEIL: SMART Tagen und Feiern

• Professionell
Alle an ATLANTIC SMART Tagen & Feiern teilnehmenden Hotels sind zertifiziert als VDR Certified Conference Hotel. Dadurch garantieren wir, höchsten Ansprüchen an einen Veranstaltungsort gerecht zu werden.

• Verlässlich

Durch unser internes Qualitätsmanagement gewährleisten wir, dass Sie in allen ATLANTIC Hotels einen gleichwertigen Service-, Technik- und Betreuungsstandard erfahren. Somit sind wir in Bremen, Bremerhaven, Kiel und Lübeck Ihr kompetenter Partner für Veranstaltungen jeglicher Größenordnung.

• Anders

Kaffeepausen werden zu ATLANTIC Breaks: Wir sehen die Kaffeepause als Social-Event, bei dem Ihre Veranstaltungsteilnehmer interagieren und somit der Kopf frei wird für Ihre Inhalte, wenn es mit Ihrem Programm weitergeht.

• Nachhaltig

Nachhaltigkeit hat bei den ATLANTIC Hotels einen hohen Stellenwert: Alle an ATLANTIC SMART Tagen & Feiern teilnehmenden Hotels sind zertifiziert als VDR Certified Green Hotel und haben sich verpflichtet in Sachen Mensch, Umwelt und Technik ressourcenschonend zu agieren.

• Transparent

Information und Kommunikation sind Schwerpunkte in der Betreuung Ihrer Veranstaltung: Vom Angebot bis zur Abrechnung stellen wir Ihnen alle Informationen, die Sie benötigen transparent zur Verfügung und begleiten Ihre Veranstaltung von Anfang bis Ende mit kompetenten Ansprechpartnern.
close

Zu den Hotels

ATLANTIC Hotel Airport Bremen   ATLANTIC Hotel Rennbahn Bremen   ATLANTIC Grand Hotel Bremen   ATLANTIC Hotel Universum Bremen
 
ATLANTIC Hotel SAIL City Bremerhaven   ATLANTIC Hotel Kiel   ATLANTIC Hotel Lübeck  
close

Zertifizierungen


 
  Die ATLANTIC Hotels wurden von der „Deutschen Gesellschaft zur Zertifizierung von Managementsystemen“ (DQS in Frankfurt/Main) nach DIN EN ISO 9001:2008 zertifiziert (September 2013).

Die Zertifizierung ist ein wirksames Instrument der Unternehmenssteuerung und dient der kontinuierlichen Verbesserung der Leistungsfähigkeit eines Unternehmens. Mit der Zertifizierung eines Hotels bzw. der Prozesse in einem Hotel gemäß der Normkonformität (DIN EN ISO 9001:2008) kann dauerhaft die Qualität sichergestellt werden, die Kunden sich wünschen. Durch unabhängige Begutachtung oder besser Prüfung der Unternehmensprozesse durch erfahrene Fachleute, kann so die Qualität des Hotelunternehmens und der Betriebsabläufe sichergestellt werden. Das schafft Vertrauen und steigert die Kundenzufriedenheit. Ein wesentlicher Faktor für nachhaltigen Erfolg in einem gesättigten Markt.

Mehr Infos finden Sie hier.
 
  Unsere Geschäftsreisenden und Veranstaltungsteilnehmer stellen nicht nur hohe Ansprüche an ihre Unterkunft, sie erwarten auch immer häufiger, dass unsere Hotels nachhaltig und ökologisch zukunftsweisend geführt sind. Mit dem Gütesiegel „Certified Green Hotel“ können Sie sehen, dass unsere Hotels auf die Herausforderungen der Zukunft eingestellt sind.

Der Verband Deutsches Reisemanagement e.V. (VDR) entwickelte einen Prüfungskatalog mit über 65 Kriterien in den Kategorien Energie, Wasser, Müll, Essen & Trinken, Mobilität, gesellschaftliche Verantwortung (CSR) und Information & verantwortungsvolles Handeln. Diesem Prüfungskatalog haben wir uns gestellt und sind „Certified Green Hotel“.
     
  Unsere Tagungsplaner und Veranstaltungsmanager stellen hohe Ansprüche an ihre Veranstaltungsorte. Mit dem Gütesiegel Certified Conference Hotel, zeigen wir Ihnen das unsere Hotels genau diesen Bedürfnissen entsprechen.

Certified Conference Hotel beruht auf einem Kriterienkatalog „Conference Hotel“, der unter der Trägerschaft von VDR, DGVM (www.verbaende.com), GCB (www.gcb.de) erarbeitet wurde. Die Vereinigung Deutscher Veranstaltungsorganisatoren (veranstaltungsplaner.de) unterstützt seit 2007 die Zertifizierung.
Über 65 objektive Prüfkriterien verdeutlichen, was professionelles Veranstaltungsmanagement im Hotel bedeutet. 

Dazu gehören unter anderem:
- Standardisiertes Informationsmaterial
- Eigener Tagungsbereich
- Standardisiertes Angebotsprozedere
- Tagungsspezifischer Bankettservice
- Professionelle Veranstaltungsbetreuung
- Kundendefinierter Abrechnungsprozess



atmosfair ist eine gemeinnützige GmbH mit Sitz in Bonn, gegründet im Mai 2005.
Einziger Gesellschafter ist die umwelt- und entwicklungsorientierte Stiftung Zukunftsfähigkeit. atmosfair entstand 2003 als Gemeinschaftsinitiative des Reiseveranstalterverbandes forum anders reisen und der Umwelt- und Entwicklungsorganisation Germanwatch.

Die öffentliche Vorstellung von atmosfair erfolgte im Juni 2004 durch den Schirmherren Klaus Töpfer und den damaligen Umweltminister Jürgen Trittin. Veranstaltungs- und Tagungsorte, die ihre Leistungen mit Hilfe von atmosfair klimafreundlich durchführen, dürfen das Siegel „Klimafreundlicher Veranstaltungsort“ tragen, so auch die ATLANTIC Hotels!
close

Smart TV & Video

Bilder sagen mehr als tausend Worte. Schauen Sie unsere Häuser mal genauer an.
In unserer Smart TV & Video Galerie haben wir Ihnen Hotelfilme und auch Filme von Veranstaltungen in unseren Häusern hochgeladen. Hier können Sie sich einen genauen Überblick über die Vielzahl der Möglichkeit verschaffen.

Viel Spaß.

ATLANTIC Hotel   ATLANTIC Hotel
     
ATLANTIC Hotel Airport Bremen   ATLANTIC Hotel Galopprennbahn Bremen
     
ATLANTIC Grand Hotel Bremen   ATLANTIC Hotel Kiel
     
ATLANTIC Hotel Lübeck   ATLANTIC Hotel SAIL City Bremerhaven
     
ATLANTIC Hotel Universum Bremen    ATLANTIC Hotel Vegesack Bremerhaven
     
close

Kontakt & Impressum

Wir freuen uns über Ihr Interesse an SMART Tagen und Feiern in den ATLANTIC Hotels.

Sie erreichen uns unter folgenden Kontaktdaten oder über unser Anfrageformular:

ATLANTIC Hotels
Zentralreservierung
T: 0180 6 500 555*
F: 0421 33300 539

Anfrageformular

* 20ct/Anruf aus dem deutschen Festnetz, höchstens 60 ct/Anruf aus dem deutschen Mobilfunknetz. Bei Anrufen aus dem Ausland beachten Sie bitte die Gebühren des jeweiligen Netzbetreibers.

Impressum
Betreiber dieser Internetseite und verantwortlich für die Inhalte der Internetseite nach dem
Telemediengesetz (§5 TMG) ist:

ATLANTIC Hotel Rennbahn GmbH
Ludwig-Roselius-Allee 2
28329 Bremen
Geschäftsführer: Herr Markus Griesenbeck
Amtsgericht Bremen: HRB 21749
USt-IDNr.: DE 813844245
Telefon: +49 (0) 421 333 00 - 0
Telefax: +49 (0) 421  333 00 - 500

Hotels der Gruppe:

Geschäftsführer: Markus Griesenbeck:
ATLANTIC Hotel Vegesack GmbH
ATLANTIC Hotel Airport Bremen GmbH
ATLANTIC Hotel Rennbahn GmbH
ATLANTIC Hotel Universum GmbH
ATLANTIC Hotel SAIL City GmbH
ATLANTIC Hotel Lübeck
ATLANTIC Hotel Kiel GmbH


Geschäftsführerin: Ursula Carl
ATLANTIC Grand Hotel Bremen GmbH

Für die einzelnen Hotels ATLANTIC Hotels sind die einzelnen Geschäftsführer verantwortlich.
Die Kontaktdaten finden Sie unter dem Menüpunkt Kontakt.


Konzeption und Gestaltung:
designetcetera, Bremen

Internetagentur:
Webdesign Bremen, Internetagentur
Tako Deppe - Webdesign Bremen



Alle Angaben auf dieser Internet-Seiten wurden sorgfältig geprüft. Trotzdem können sich Daten und Fakten inzwischen verändert haben. Wir übernehmen deshalb keine Garantie dafür, dass die Angaben vollständig, richtig und in jedem Falle aktuell sind. Der Inhalt dieser Website ist urheberrechtlich geschützt. Das Kopieren oder Vervielfältigen dieser Website oder einer ihrer Inhalte (z.B. Bilder, Texte) ohne Genehmigung sind verboten und werden strafrechtlich verfolgt. Alle anderen auf dieser Website zitierten Warenzeichen, Produktnamen und Firmennamen bzw. Logos sind das Alleineigentum der jeweiligen Besitzer.

Disclaimer:
Das Landgericht Hamburg hat mit Urteil vom 12.05.1998 entschieden, dass man durch die Ausbringung eines Links die Inhalte der gelinkten Seite ggf. mit zu verantworten hat. Dies kann - so das Landgericht - nur dadurch verhindert werden, dass man sich ausdrücklich von diesen Inhalten distanziert. Für alle weiterführenden Links auf dieser Website gilt: Wir haben keinerlei Einfluss auf die Gestaltung und die Inhalte der gelinkten Seiten.

Des weiteren kann die Website ohne Wissen des Inhabers von einer anderen Web-Seite mittels Hyperlink verlinkt worden sein. Der Inhaber übernimmt keine Verantwortung für Darstellungen, Inhalt oder irgendeiner Verbindung zu ihm in Web-Seiten Dritter. Für die Richtigkeit der Texte und Darstellungen auf Web-Seiten Dritter wird keinerlei Haftung übernommen. Hinweise auf fehlerhafte Informationen oder Links, Anregungen und Kritik senden Sie bitte an info@atlantic-hotels.de.
Wir freuen uns über Ihren Besuch auf den Internetseiten der ATLANTIC Hotels und über Ihr Interesse an unseren Unternehmen und unseren technischen und organisatorischen Maßnahmen zum Datenschutz. Die Vertraulichkeit Ihrer personenbezogenen Daten und die Einhaltung datenschutzrechtlicher Bestimmungen sind uns wichtig. Die Erhebung, Verarbeitung und Nutzung personenbezogener Daten in unserem Unternehmen wie auch im Rahmen des Betriebes unserer Internetseiten erfolgt gemäß den Datenschutzstandards der Europäischen Union und insbesondere gemäß den Bestimmungen der Deutschen Datenschutzgesetze. Personenbezogene Daten sind alle Informationen, aufgrund deren eine Person direkt oder indirekt identifiziert werden kann, z.B. Name, Wohnanschrift, E-Mail-Adresse, Geburtsdatum, Beruf, Kontoverbindung etc.

Datenschutz im Internet
Die Internetseiten der ATLANTIC Hotels werden kontinuierlich weiterentwickelt und den Anforderungen an eine kundenorientierte, interaktive Informationsplattform angepasst.
Für die bestehenden sowie die zukünftig ins Netz gestellten Internetseiten sichern wir Ihnen zu, dass wir lediglich dann Ihre personenbezogenen Daten speichern, verarbeiten oder weiterleiten, wenn Sie uns diese von sich aus, z.B. aktiv im Rahmen einer Newsletter-Anfrage, einer Buchung oder bei Anfragen per E-Mail, angegeben haben. Ihre personenbezogenen Daten werden nur für den Zweck verarbeitet, zu dem Sie uns diese zur Verfügung gestellt haben. Eine Weitergabe dieser Daten an Dritte außerhalb der Gruppe ATLANTIC Hotels findet nur statt, wenn wir gesetzlich dazu verpflichtet sind, bzw. uns Ihr schriftliches Einverständnis vorliegt.

Facebook-Plugin
Sie können unsere Seite besuchen, ohne Angaben zu Ihrer Person zu machen. Personenbezogene Daten werden nur erhoben, wenn Sie uns diese im Rahmen Ihres Besuchs unseres Internetauftritts freiwillig mitteilen.

Auf unserer Website sind zudem Programme (Plug-ins) des sozialen Netzwerks Facebook enthalten. Diese werden ausschließlich von der Facebook Inc., 1601 S. California Ave, Palo Alto, CA 94304, USA (Facebook) betrieben. Die Plug-Ins sind im Rahmen unseres Internetauftritts durch das Facebook Logo oder den Zusatz „Gefällt mir” kenntlich gemacht. Beim Besuch einer Website unseres Internetauftritts, die ein derartiges Plug-in beinhaltet, stellt ihr Browser eine direkte Verbindung mit den Servern von Facebook her, wodurch wiederum der Inhalt des Plug-ins an Ihren Browser übermittelt und von diesem in die dargestellte Website eingebunden wird. Hierdurch wird die Information, dass Sie unsere Website besucht haben, an Facebook weitergeleitet. Sofern Sie während des Besuchs unserer Website über Ihr persönliches Benutzerkonto bei Facebook eingeloggt sind, kann Facebook den Websitebesuch diesem Konto zuordnen. Durch Interaktion mit Plug-ins, z.B. durch anklicken des „Gefällt mir“-Buttons oder hinterlassen eines Kommentars werden diese entsprechenden Informationen direkt an Facebook übermittelt und dort gespeichert. Wenn Sie eine solche Datenübermittlung unterbinden möchten, müssen Sie sich vor dem Besuch unseres Internetauftritts unter Ihrem Facebook-Account ausloggen.

Zweck und Umfang der Datenerhebung durch Facebook sowie die dortige weitere Verarbeitung und Nutzung Ihrer Daten wie auch Ihre diesbezüglichen Rechte und Einstellungsmöglichkeiten zum Schutz Ihrer Privatssphäre entnehmen Sie bitte den Datenschutzhinweisen von Facebook (http://de-de.facebook.com/privacy/explanation.php).

Bei Fragen zur Erhebung, Verarbeitung oder Nutzung Ihrer personenbezogenen Daten sowie bei Auskünften, Berichtigung, Sperrung oder Löschung von Daten wenden Sie sich bitte an unseren Datenbschutzbeauftragten (Kontaktdaten s. unten).

Die Datenschutzerklärung bzgl. Facebook wurde von der Kanzlei WILDE BEUGER SOLMECKE erstellt und ist auf http://www.wbs-law.de zu finden.

Cookies
Um Ihren Besuch auf unseren Internetseiten möglichst komfortabel für Sie zu gestalten, werden wir zukünftig auch verschiedene Arten von sogenannten Cookies verwenden. Cookies sind kleine Textdateien, die auf ihrem PC in extra dafür vorgesehenen Verzeichnissen gespeichert werden, um Ihre Verbindung zu unseren Internetseiten zu steuern.

Google Analytics
Diese Website benutzt Google Analytics, einen Webanalysedienst der Google Inc. („Google“). Google Analytics verwendet „Cookies“, die eine Analyse Ihrer Nutzung der Website ermöglichen. Die durch den Cookie erzeugten Informationen über Ihre Benutzung dieser Website (einschließlich Ihrer IP-Adresse) werden an einen Server von Google in den USA übertragen und dort gespeichert.

Google wird diese Informationen benutzen, um Ihre Nutzung der Website auszuwerten, um Reports über die Websiteaktivitäten für die Websitebetreiber zusammenzustellen und um weitere mit der Websitenutzung und der Internetnutzung verbundene Dienstleistungen zu erbringen. Auch wird Google diese Informationen gegebenenfalls an Dritte übertragen, sofern dies gesetzlich vorgeschrieben ist oder soweit Dritte diese Daten im Auftrag von Google verarbeiten. Google wird in keinem Fall Ihre IP-Adresse mit anderen Daten von Google in Verbindung bringen.

Sie können die Installation der Cookies durch eine entsprechende Einstellung Ihrer Browser Software verhindern; wir weisen Sie jedoch darauf hin, dass Sie in diesem Fall gegebenenfalls nicht sämtliche Funktionen dieser Website in vollem Umfang nutzen können.

Durch die Nutzung dieser Website erklären Sie sich mit der Bearbeitung der über Sie erhobenen Daten durch Google in der zuvor beschriebenen Art und Weise und zu dem zuvor benannten Zweck einverstanden.
Der Datenerhebung und -speicherung kann jederzeit mit Wirkung für die Zukunft widersprochen werden.

Angesichts der Diskussion um den Einsatz von Analysetools mit vollständigen IP-Adressen möchten wir darauf hinweisen, dass diese Website Google Analytics mit der Erweiterung „_anonymizeIp()“ verwendet und daher IP-Adressen nur gekürzt weiterverarbeitet werden, um eine direkte Personenbeziehbarkeit auszuschließen.

Vertraulichkeit

Zum Schutz Ihrer persönlichen Daten setzen wir sowohl technische als auch organisatorische Sicherheitsmaßnahmen ein. Für unsere Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter gelten die für Unternehmen üblichen besonderen Verschwiegenheitspflichten.

Ansprechpartner
Für Fragen zum Umgang mit Ihren personenbezogenen Daten bei den ATLANTIC Hotels steht Ihnen unser Datenschutzbeauftragter unter folgender Adresse gern zur Verfügung.

ATLANTIC Hotels
Externer Datenschutzbeauftragter
Martin Mielke
datenschutz@atlantic-hotels.de
www.3g-business.de